Bruno - machine de lecture

FLEXIBILITÉ ET QUALITÉ ILLIMITÉE

Contacts Lire la suite

Mission

Nous sommes pour mission de créer des supports techniques informatisés pratiques et de haute qualité, aborder les problèmes d’accessibilité dans le secteur public et privé, diversifier l’accessibilité de sources d’informations, éliminer le manque d’informations et l’exclusion sociale et offrir une éducation inclusive et un l’apprentissage tout au long de la vie aux personnes malvoyantes ou dyslexiques.

Touches de fonctions

Les quatre touches de fonctions offrent une surface de travail conviviale, même pour les personnes sans compétences informatiques. Dans l’utilisation quotidienne, les étiquettes d’identification tactiles sont clairement et intuitivement reconnaissables sans exiger l’utilisateur à deviner leurs fonctions.

Commandes supportées par les touches de fonctions :

  • numérisation des dizaines de pages et leur traitement pendant une session de travail
  • reconnaissance de texte
  • changement de langue / voix
  • déplacement dans le texte dans le cadre d’une page et défilement à travers le document entier en sautant de page en page
  • adaptation de la vitesse de lecture
  • export du fichier audio mp3 vers HumanWare Victor Reader Stream
  • export du fichier audio mp3 vers un périphérique de stockage amovible USB

CARACTÉRISTIQUES UNIQUES

LEADER DE LA FAMILLE

Facile à utiliser

Le panneau de contrôle de Bruno a seulement 4 touches de fonctions avec des étiquettes d'identification tactiles uniques. Selon la tâche exécutée, ces touches serviront de manière fiable à toute personne, y compris les personnes sans compétences informatiques. Les touches de fonctions fournissent 2 niveaux de fonctionnalité. Le premier concerne les tâches de base : numérisation, lecture, adaptation de la vitesse et la navigation simple dans le texte. Le deuxième niveau consiste en la combinaison de touches à des activités plus complexes, en se déplaçant dans le texte de pages numérisées, et l'export de fichiers audio.

Choix flexible de langue

Dès le début, l'architecture du logiciel Bruno est conçu pour fournir la localisation pratique et transparente dans de nombreuses langues du monde - lituanien, polonais, suédois, néerlandais, russe, et bien d'autres, bien sûr, à côté des langues traditionnellement nécessaires comme allemand, anglais, français et espagnol.

MP3 à emporter

Dès que les pages numérisées sont traitées, vous pouvez enregistrer le texte reconnu au format de fichier audio mp3 sur tout support USB 2.0/3.0 amovible et compatible avec Windows.

Interopérabilité externe

Bruno est la seule machine compatible avec le célèbre lecteur média portable HumanWare Victor Reader Stream. En effet, l'export direct de l'audio mp3 vers le système de fichiers de ce lecteur populaire n'a jamais été aussi facile.

Solution technique brevetée

Bruno est la seule machine de lecture avec la technologie SEE ™ (Shadow Elimination Element – élément de prévention de l'ombre) dont la demande de brevet est en instance. La technologie SEE ™ assure des images sans distorsion et sans ombres à 2 mm du dos du livre. Les plus gros problèmes causent des livres reliés de manière souple avec des couvertures souples.
Chacun sera d'accord qu'une meilleure qualité d'image numérisée offre une meilleure précision de reconnaissance de texte. Bruno sert à lire, et pas pour deviner!

BİZİMLE İRTİBAT KURUN

 

Partenaire

Kirchholm Electronics, SIA

Kaļķu iela 7, Rīga
Latvija, LV-1050
Tel.: +371 66917171
E-mail: info@brunoware.eu

Dil ve ses seçiminiz

Latvian
Lithuanian
Estonian
German
Norwegian
Russian
Spanish
Icelandic
Swedish
Danish
Polish
Italian
Turkish
French
Japanese
Romanian
Dutch
Portuguese
Welsh

Brunoware

Software Solution and Reading Machine

Contact Us Read more

BrunoMaster – TEXT TO SPEECH AND VISUALIZATION SOFTWARE

Why BrunoMaster?

BrunoMaster is a software program solution that converts any printed text and PDF, RTF, TXT, files to MP3 audio format and reads the text to the user.

BrunoMaster gives the user a chance to view the scanned text enlarged on the screen and follow along with the audio file.

BrunoMaster has been popular amongst the following groups:

⇒ Students who convert their reading material to audio files to listen when convenient;

⇒ Students with visual impairment, dyslexia or language development issues, to access the printed text in a different (audio) format and improve the learning process

⇒ Seniors, to view the enlarged text and/or listen to the audio file

Subscription plans

6 EUR
MONTH
60 EUR
1 (ONE) YEAR
180 EUR
3 (THREE) YEARS

14 DAYS FREE TRIAL

Download BrunoMaster (Trial*)

System Requirements:

• Windows 7, 8, 10
• Monitor size 20″ 
• Monitor screen resolution of 1920 x 1080

Bruno - A reading machine

Function keys

Four function keys provide an easy-to-use operating interface that does not require prior computer skills. In everyday use the tactile identifying labels are clearly and intuitively recognizable, eliminating any confusion for the user.

Commands supported by function keys:

  • batch scanning for dozens of pages to process them during one job session
  • text recognition
  • language/voice change
  • text navigation across a current page and scrolling though the whole document jumping page by page
  • playback speed adjustments
  • mp3 audio file export to HumanWare Victor Reader Stream
  • mp3 audio file export to USB Flash Dive, MP3 Player or Android based smartphone

Unique features

The Leader Amongst Readers

Ease of use

Bruno control panel contains only 4 function keys with unique tactile identifying labels. Depending on your task these buttons reliably serve for everyone, even without prior computer skills. Function keys provide functionality in 2 levels. The first one is for basic tasks - scanning, reading, adjusting speed and basic navigation across the text. The second level consists of key combinations for advanced text navigation across the scanned pages and audio file export.

Flexible language selection

From the very beginning Bruno's software architecture has been built to provide a comfortable procedure and worry-free localization for most of the languages around the World – Lithuanian, Polish, Swedish, Dutch, Russian and many others, of course, besides traditionally requested German, English, French and Spanish. Contact us to request your language edition!

MP3 Export

As soon as scanned pages are processed, the recognized text in mp3 audio file format you can save to any Windows compatible USB 2.0/3.0 removable media (USB Flash Drives, MP3 Players, Android based smartphones).

External cross compatibility

Bruno is the only device, providing compatibility with the famous handheld media player HumanWare Victor Reader Stream. A direct export of an mp3 audio into the file system of this popular player has never been so easy.

Patented hardware solution

Bruno is the only reading machine, featuring patent pending SEE™ (Shadow Elimination Element) Technology. SEE™ technology provides distortion and shadow free images within 2mm of the book spine. It resolves the challenges that appear when scanning soft bound paperback books.
Everyone agrees, that better scanned image quality leads to higher text recognition accuracy. Bruno serves for reading, not guessing!

Contact Us

 

Partner

Kirchholm Electronics, SIA

Kaļķu iela 7, Rīga
Latvija, LV-1050
Tel.: +371 66917171
E-mail: info@brunoware.eu

Kirchholm Electronics ir noslēdzis 04.12.2018. līgumu Nr. SKV-L-2018/204 ar Latvijas Investīciju un attīstības aģentūru par atbalsta saņemšanu pasākuma “Starptautiskās konkurētspējas veicināšana” ietvaros, ko līdzfinansē Eiropas Reģionālās attīstības fonds.

Languages and voices of your choice

Latvian
Russian
Lithuanian